Dave Gorman – Free Tickets!

I have 2 free tickets to see Dave Gorman perform a run-through of his new TV show, Goodish, tonight.

I heart Dave Gorman. This will make the fifth time I have managed to see him, including two stand up shows, one curated comedy show which became one of the stand-up shows, a book reading and Q&A, and a second curated comedy show, where I stupidly sat in the front row and was heckled by the comedians.

So, leave work, go home, change shoes, go see Dave Gorman, get some food, go home. Sounds like a plan to me.

This is the from the first thing I ever say him do:

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

3 Responses to Dave Gorman – Free Tickets!

  1. leendadll says:

    Looks like you should be having a great time right about now!!

Leave a Reply

