Fuck Me!

Bad Ass!

Not being a fan of Rammstein ‘s music I have never really looked out for them (vibrators aside). 

Who knew they did this in their shows (apart from Redscylla, who has probably been burnt by these very flamethrowers and who therefore does not count in the above question!)

Jeez, Redz, it must be living on the edge to go to one of their shows!

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

4 Responses to Fuck Me!

  1. lauowolf says:

    I’m visualizing those as rockets, driving him into the center of the planet.
    Maybe not what he’s going for….

  2. leendadll says:

    Holy hell. I’ve been at shows were the pyrotechnics were warm/hot 10 rows away. I can’t imagine how hot that is for him!

  3. Redscylla says:

    OMGERD, yes. Seeing them at an outdoor festival like we did in Quebec is no big deal, but when we saw them in Vegas, it was the small university arena, and we were in the third row back from the open pit. Every time a pyrotechnic went off it felt like a wall of heat. I basically got “sun”burned. For several days after the show, my face was bright red. So on stage? I hate to think about it. And then check out some of the other crazy ass shit they do.

    Like wearing flamethrowers on THEIR FACES: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFz8XLw3pUo
    Or wearing giant wings that shoot flames in the general direction of the other band members: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JCZVBENeQ4

    This is why my sisters and I keep going to see them. It’s like the most amazing heavy metal concert combined with an astounding fireworks show.

Leave a Reply

