Not Going Nowhere

That is a lot of belts! Those trousers are going nowhere.

trousers

Either that, or he doesn’t realise trying to get them through without paying excess baggage is going to be a right pain when he sets off the security scanners. I left my purse in my pocket when I left London, and it cost me 15 minutes of waiting to be scanned, being patted all over – respectfully, I might add, no groping round the personal bits at Luton! – and finally released.

And I know, grammatically speaking, Not Going Nowhere is supposed to be an error. Pah, I say, If  a double negative was an intensifier for Shakespeare, it’s good enough for me!

 

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

2 Responses to Not Going Nowhere

  1. leendadll says:

    i’m going with the theory that he thinks his penis is so huge that it requires that much support!

Leave a Reply

