Things I have Found Amusing Today…

All we need is love. And food, and alcohol and…

Read it until you understand it.

Till the swing stops, anyway….

http://www.galesburg.com/lifestyles/features/x1931758106/Lost-in-Suburbia-Snug-as-a-bug-in-the-bathroom# – follow this link. You will thank me. Funniest thing I have read today, easy.

The things you learn in anatomy class…

 

Go visit her site for more funny involving children.

I don’t know what that girl has seen, but I know I don’t want to see it!

Who knew that alligator teeth looked like penises! (Penii? )

 

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

3 Responses to Things I have Found Amusing Today…

  1. Redscylla says:

    Sadly, I find that I need alcohol and food in place of love on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

