ADHD Kids – Imgur

ADHD Kids – Imgur.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

5 Responses to ADHD Kids – Imgur

  1. leendadll says:

    hahhahhaaa… love this! have you seen the cat one?

    I just posted an mp3 on my page that i thought you might like. and i’m about to add the cat version of this in case you haven’t seen it

  2. Redscylla says:

    LOL! I imagine it’s something like that. I have yet to see a version of this particular meme that really speaks to me.

  3. bookmole says:

    Have you not seen the cat one (Leenda posted it). That should speak to any cat owner!

  4. Redscylla says:

    But my cats are evil alien spies, so that one doesn’t really cover what they get up to.

  5. Cimmorene says:

    This is great! It’s like the artist got distracted in the middle of his/her work and didn’t come back to it. That’s happened to me a time or two. Then I find the artwork or the writing or whatever when I’m decluttering my desk. Sometimes, having ADD is a little like being on a perpetual treasure hunt.

Leave a Reply

