SWAY

SWAY.

I want this chair so badly – and I will never possess it. Still, one can have dreams…

Rocking Chair for Two People

I love how it can be a static chair and a rocking chair for two…

Two Person Rocking Chair

When I win the lottery, I am so going to get this. After the new house, of course!

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

4 Responses to SWAY

  1. leendadll says:

    oh, yes… that will be lovely in the outdoor living room (as long as we’re dreaming, I thought the house should be large and somewhere warm)

  2. bookmole says:

    Mmm. Large-ish, but I don’t think I want to move country now! So south coast, and a conservatory. If I can manage that, I can have three or four of them scattered – bedroom, lounge, library… I would love to be rich!

  3. Redscylla says:

    Fascinating. I think first I would need to find someone I wanted to rock with.

  4. Anonymys says:

    Clearly, this is a fantastic chair.

Leave a Reply

