From the Regretsy Forums | Regretsy

I was heading out to the backyard this morning, when I saw the neighbor that lives in the house behind ours in my yard. He was putting leaves from one of my plants in a shopping bag. I yelled, “Hey!” and he grabbed another plant and stripped it up, taking all the leaves off. By the time I got outside, he had done two more plants and shoved all the leaves into his bag. By the time I got halfway to him, he ran off, carrying the bag.

Wanna read the rest of the story? Visit From the Regretsy Forums | Regretsy.

It is seriously worth the click.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

2 Responses to From the Regretsy Forums | Regretsy

  1. crankypants says:

    Oh man, that is hilarious. and not that I know about these things but I’m pretty sure that wacky tobacco is usually dried before it’s sold & smoked…

  2. BookishlyFab says:

    Haha, that is too funny!

Leave a Reply

