Here be Dragons.

And Dungeons.

Great video, reminds me why I loved to play, before the kids came along. Maybe I should look for a group round here…

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

One Response to Here be Dragons.

  1. Kzinti says:

    I still have those first edition D&D books around here somewhere… I preferred the D&D games on computer though, not like WOW or anything, but the AD&D ones they made for the computer. Not highly detailed, but move along and the choices per character were really good. The table games can be good, but only as good as your DM. I had one that tried to kill my character off once, but it backfired on him. LOL Whoever has the best imagination wins, sometimes.

Leave a Reply

