The Maiden’s Guide To Older Men

from Celebrity Pictures, Lol Celebs and Funny Actor and Actress Photos – ROFLrazzi: http://feeds.roflrazzi.com/~r/ROFLrazzi/~3/mKQ8Xo99GLw/
About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

3 Responses to The Maiden’s Guide To Older Men

    • bookmole says:

      I try to please lol!

      I particularly love that Bowie gets an exclamation mark. Daughter had nightmares over the owl in Labyrinth, I remember. And as she had watched it at a friends, we didn’t know for years – and I mean 8, 9 years – until we watched it together why owls scared her.

  1. rossruns says:

    Haha, this is awesome!

Leave a Reply

