PSD – Goiter Be Kidding Me

Link

When I clicked this image, I had just started to listen to Kelis’ album, Tasty. I hadn’t heard it before. And the intro is – well, odd. Intriguing odd. Erotic odd. It’s Kelis feeding someone, saying taste this, with eating sounds and sighs.

It sorted of grabbed my attention.

And then my eyes focussed on that neck.

Taste this baby
Slurp slurp kissy sounds

Gotta say that you could taste that neck a lot.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

One Response to PSD – Goiter Be Kidding Me

  1. ryoko861 says:

    psdisasters? Does that stand for Penn State Disasters? I mean, it IS one hell of a university.

Leave a Reply

