#23 of #365 – Patronising Much?

image

I use just as much as I need.  No more, no less.  I certainly don’t need Passive Aggressive Notes first thing in the morning because (sob fucking sob) the landlords have had to do something.

image

Wipe your arse with this, Warren!

image

Actually, I met the DynoRod man, when I rushed in, clenching  my butt and needing a wee like RIGHT NOW! He was most apologetic, and I had to rush downstairs to the gents, where I was not at all apologetic to the man I nearly knocked over in my haste.

Never get between a woman who has had four pregnancies, with all the bladder weakening that entails, and her toileting needs!

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

2 Responses to #23 of #365 – Patronising Much?

  1. ryoko861 says:

    Is Dyno-Rod the same as the Roto Rooter dude here in the states?

    “Call Roto Rooter, that’s his name, and away goes trouble down the drain”. Catchy ain’t it?

    I’ll use as much freakin’ paper as I please! Half the time it’s stuff that’s worse than sandpaper! Like I’m going to use that much because I need to be “scrubbed” clean? Are you kidding me?

Leave a Reply

