Reblog: Puerto Montt, Puerto Varas, & Chiloe: Dogs – Lana Renee Photography

Amazingly wonderful photographs of dogs in Chile. Thanks, freshlypressed!

The thing that struck me is dogs running free. No collars. And then such wonderful glimpses of life in another country via their dogs.

Go look. It’s wonderful.

Puerto Montt, Puerto Varas, & Chiloe: Dogs For those of you coming from Freshly Pressed, Welcome! I’m a California girl now living in Santiago, Chile working as a wedding photographer! I love to photograph dogs and there are a lot of dogs in Chile. So when I do take my camera out, I end up looking like a crazy gringa giving so much attention to them. Let me start this little travel series with my dog collection from last weekend: Thanks for stopping by.. please subscribe in the sidebar an … Read More

via Lana Renee Photography

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

One Response to Reblog: Puerto Montt, Puerto Varas, & Chiloe: Dogs – Lana Renee Photography

  1. LanaRenee says:

    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

