#9 of #365 – Boots Trimmed with the Fur of What Exactly?

Seriously. What the fuck are these!

To me, it looks like the fur of cute little kittens, all soft and stripy.

I bet they didn’t look this soft later – it pissed down today. That fur was gonna look ratty and bedraggled.

And why do people buy boots like this? The sole is as thin as paper and there is no flexibility in them at all*. So the heat-sink soles coupled with their rigidity makes for a not pleasant shoe experience.

* I have checked this in a shop – I did not rip the boots from her feet to check!

 

 

 

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

