#8 of #365 – Goodness Me! What IS She Hugging?

Oh. My. God.

Some women have all the luck!

And Harrow has one of only two in the entire country! Wow! You get on that and it shakes your bra to outside your clothes – now that is amazing!

Honest note – I did take these photos, last summer. But I have been sick, home all day, testing new games for my phone and doing absolutely nothing. That included taking a photo. I was sick, it was raining, blah blah blah.

Husband noticed this picture and told me that when he went to this gym, there was a woman who used this machine every morning. He just happened to be on a machine where he could watch her shaking her booty.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

