#6 of #365 – Mmmmmmmm

Today has been shite. Cold all day, fractious children when I got home, put on 2lbs according to the WII – bummer – resolve to give up alcohol for a while, have a bit of a detox, seriously put to test.

So, to cheer myself up, as well as those of us who appreciate a bare male chest, and to remind us of why Summer is Good, I offer this slideshow, photographed in Harrow this past summer, on one of the few sunny, warm days we had.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Notice – no picture of a bright and shiny, red laptop. Still in that limbo of In Stock but Not Delivered. The day it arrives you will see it.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

One Response to #6 of #365 – Mmmmmmmm

  1. Kzinti says:

    I keep forgetting that the driver’s wheel is on the other side in cars across the big pond. Not that it really means anything, but when I saw hi getting into the car, it struck me first thing that he was the driver and then had to catch myself.

Leave a Reply

