Somebody Definitely Needs Their Morning Cup…

Link

fashion fail - Somebody Definitely Needs Their Morning Cup...

Seriously. How do you leave home without your bottom half covering, be that skirt or trousers?

And if these are flesh coloured leggings, I don’t know what to say.

Listen. Go and buy these shorts and boots – at least you will be covered. Though you will probably need your morning cuppa a lot more by the time you have got the boots on, untangled the dangly bits from the shorts from the boots, and done the boots up again…

The heels on these are wicked good. I couldn’t even stand up in them. But still. Wicked.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

3 Responses to Somebody Definitely Needs Their Morning Cup…

  1. Boston Margy says:

    Ummmm. Even I don’t get that desperate! Or stupid, as the case may be.

  2. Kzinti says:

    In my circles, those are lovingly referred to as “catch me-fuck me” boots…

    • bookmole says:

      The catching must be easy (assuming you are talking about the wicked heels!) I don’t think it’s possible to run in those! I know that somewhere a Stiletto Race is run, to raise money for breast cancer, I think. But even die-hardened stilt runners would baulk at those, I suspect.

Leave a Reply

