I’m Posting every day in 2011!

Saw this posted as a way to help you blog* and I thought Hey, I could combine that with the Flickr idea of a photo a day! and voila – my version of A Post A Day will be posting one photograph taken by me, every day**, with a commentary. A visual diary.

Hope I manage to keep it up – I failed with the Flickr one, but I didn’t have a decent camera-phone then.

* – If you subcribe, you will get a daily email with a suggested theme – sort of like the QotD! I was going to do that, but somehow, my Voxy memories wouldn’t let me…
** –  not necessarily on the same day – I have lots already taken that I could share.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

4 Responses to I’m Posting every day in 2011!

  1. rossruns says:

    Cool! Good luck – I’d do this but I’d fail miserably, so the post a week may be more my pace…

    • bookmole says:

      WP are taking a poll to see if anyone wants a weekly Photo Theme – if they do that, I shall incorporate it into the blog. All tagged and categorized Post a Day for your viewing convenience!

  2. good luck,great goals! 🙂

Leave a Reply

