You have got to be kidding me!
The worst thing about these leggings is not, in fact, the knee pads.
The worst thing about these leggings is that they cost £79.0065.00!
Get ’em while they’re cheap!

And they’re 80% wool. So you need to wash them on the wool cycle. In my house, that means I would wear them, then wait a month or so to wash them, as I wait to get enough wool clothes  to make up a load – I don’t buy real wool often, even though it is lovely, because of the need for special care. I like to sling my stuff in the washing machine without having to worry overmuch about it.

Ye gods, doesn’t that look itchy!

Do they hope that the wool keeps you warm, even though they are mostly holes?

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

3 Responses to

  1. Kzinti says:

    Anti-rug burn pads for those who spend a lot of time on their knees? LOL

  2. leendadll says:

    oh, lord! These belong on Regretsy.com!

Leave a Reply

