Autumn has arrived for sure!

Sunshine, cold day, fallen leaves – what else means Autumn to you?

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

4 Responses to Autumn has arrived for sure!

  1. Kzinti says:

    Christmas Decorations. Too many of them already. Sheesh.

    • bookmole says:

      I think November is an OK time for Decorations to be Decorative. July – now that’s too early! (And I did see some in July, but no camera with me.)

  2. Jane says:

    It was so long ago I can’t remember. But we don’t get the colour changes like you do.

  3. The need to wear long sleeved blouses in sub tropical Brisbane!

Leave a Reply

