WordPress is actually Pretty Damn Good

I have been playing with WP today, and added a second blog. It’s basically a blog for my books.

I read a lot, and now have an eReader. So I thought it made sense to keep the light-hearted blogging, with all the fambly secrets, separate from the book reviews, eReader discussions (that I hope to have!) and book site info on a separate blog.

I thought pages were gonna be the way to go, but those are static. At least, as far as I could tell!

So if you wanna see what I have been reading, where I get my books, what urban fantasy is all about, click the Books link – it would be nice to see some hits, though it is mostly for myself.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

