Do You Like Jeremy Clarkson?

If you do, you will love this. You might like it even if you don’t know who he is.

Jeremy Clarkson, posh joy rider
Double garage gob with an ego even wider

Jeremy Clarkson, turbo bore
Got a spoiler fitted to your tongue so you could talk some more

Jeremy Clarkson, twin air bag
Some people ask if you’re a fascist, but you never like to brag

Jeremy Clarkson, soft top Tory
You’d like to tarmac all the country and burn a cross in glory

Jeremy Clarkson, jacket, jeans and stripy shirts
Let’s roar into the 80s, taking fashion into reverse

Jeremy Clarkson, Ferrari fag
Lying on the bonnet at the motor show, in drag

Jeremy Clarkson, big boy racer
Have a drink on me with a battery acid chaser

Jeremy Clarkson, who do you think you are?
But maybe I’m just jealous cos I can’t afford a car

 

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

7 Responses to Do You Like Jeremy Clarkson?

  1. to me he is a loud mouthed bully

    • bookmole says:

      He is loud-mouthed for sure. Don’t know about bully. All i know is I find him very funny.

      Next time you have to watch him,console yourself with the thought that for years he caught and killed his own lobsters and didn’t know how to clean them. So he ate their poo.

      Jeremy Clarkson ate Lobster Shite makes such a good playground chant…

  2. ryoko861 says:

    Aww, c’mon on…don’t be hatein’ on my man!

    He’s quite an awesome person. Think about it. Ok, he’s not eco friendly, shoots from hip (so do I), has gobs of money, drives expensive cars, but he’s really a very nice person. He’s been places, seen things, done things that no one will ever do (Richard and James as well) and I think that’s amazing! He thinks outside the box. And isn’t afraid to carry that thought out (of course having the monetary backing for it helps, I know, I know….). He’s very candid and of course, humorous.

    I’d like to say that Francie is a very lucky woman, which she is. But I bet he’s a handful to live with.

    I ate Lobster Shite myself. And saw that special with Ramsay and laughed my ass off because I could SO relate to it!

    Your blog cracks me up!

    • bookmole says:

      I’m glad you like it.

      • bookmole says:

        That sounded very stilted – I am honestly pleased you find it amusing, it’s what I aim for, so to be told I hit the spot is good. Will check yours out – but have just got back from Prague, gotta sort out my stuff, and celebrate two birthdays and a new year before I do much of anything!

  3. leeschmidt says:

    I love him! I don’t care what anyone says ever. He is wonderful!

    http://leeschmidt.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

