New Word of the Day

You’re not old while you’re still learning, right?

Husband calls me into his room to show me Eldest Son’s facebook status.

Eldest looooooves sucking BIG COCK!
Eldest is a Barbie Girl in a Barbie World.

After laughing at this obvious abuse of his facebook account, I call up the stairs. “Hey, Eldest! I hear you like sucking Big Cock!”

“Whut?”

“Oh, Eldest. Come to the top of the stairs so I don’t have to tell the entire world that you like sucking Big Cock, you Barbie Girl you!”

“Whut!?!”

He disappears into Middle Son’s room and some shouting is heard. Daughter and I are both laughing too much to find out who he is shouting at.

Then Middle Son comes down for a cigarette.*

“Hey, Middle”, says Daughter. “Did you just frape Eldest?”

“Yes I did. And he deserved it, too.”

“Why?”

“Well, he fraped Aaron just yesterday. And after that, Eldest said to me “what idiot leaves his facebook account open for just anyone to write stuff.”

I poured him a glass of wine to go with his cigarette and praised his quick thinking.

So that was my New Word of the Day. Frape. Facebook Rape. Be warned – leaving your account open will lead to embarrassment and shame. And laughter. For someone else.

*No one in this house smokes inside. Go out, into the rain, the cold, the wind. And sometimes the sunshine. But not inside. House rules.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

