Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

This man is Bat Shit Crazy. Loopy. Doo Lally. Certifiable.

Originally published on 7th August 2009. Edited because, sadly, Snopes tell me this was a trick. An advert. Deception…

Snopes Knows The Truth

It’s actually disappointing to learn that he is not the crazy adrenaline junkie I first though. Though I imagine his family are pretty darn pleased.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

4 Responses to Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  1. Snowy says:

    He's about as crazy as the Aussie who rode his motorbike over the open Tower Bridge doing a backward somersault in the process.

  2. Purplesque says:

    OMG. Is this for real?I wish I was this crazy.

  3. Bookmole says:

    I don't know! I wish I did – something says Yes, that man IS that crazy and something else says No freaking way is anyone THAT crazy.Good video, whatever.

  4. Bookmole says:

    That was good! I wished I'd have known – I would have gone and watched. Yup, both freaking crazy!

Leave a Reply

