Star Trek: The Love Boat Edition

Somehow, this appealed to my inner Nerd.
And Star Trek fan.
About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

4 Responses to Star Trek: The Love Boat Edition

  1. {天使} says:

    [هذا هو الحكم]

  2. This is brilliant! And with Charo too!I do think that Captain Kirk should also be a passenger, since he found more love on the Starship Enterprise than Picard..

  3. Bookmole says:

    He did, but I find myself wondering How the fuck did he do that! Picard is gorgeous and flawed and – whoops, my fandom is showing again.

  4. I didn't really understood the "allure" of Captain Kirk either, but he really did put the Enterprise to use as his swanky bachelor pad…Picard had more class, played it cool..far more of a complex character vs. Kirk's ladies man persona (or walking hormone depending on your perspective) ;o)

Leave a Reply

