Begging

And yet so very true
I would give him cash for that alone

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

3 Responses to Begging

  1. The K Spot says:

    The last time I was in San Francisco, I stepped outside of the seminar I was attending to find a similar looking fellow holding a sign that read "SUCK MY DICK!"
    Ha – almost gave him money just based on originality. Hey…at least I knew what he was going to do with the money.

  2. Kzinti says:

    I was watching one of those stupid videos about crap and ran across one about begging. It basically showed that you are more likely to get money if you offer people a choice of what to donate to. One guy just sat there with his cup and a please help sign. Then they switched over to four different paper plates for money, with a sign behind each one. One for a cell phone, one for dinner, one for beer and one for a car. LOL. The video showed more people stopping and giving money, because they felt like they could dictate where the money would be spent and were thus more likely to give. Awesome idea…

  3. Red Pen says:

    LOL. Points for nonconformity.

Leave a comment