A Husband Went a’Hunting

In The BagScallop ForestScallop in a Half-ShellScallop in a Half-ShellShucked Scallops

See what happens when a man goes underwater.  Unfortunately, I discovered I do not like scallops.  Give me an oyster any day, thanks!

Next time, I may try steaming them with ginger and garlic.

Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

2 Responses to A Husband Went a’Hunting

  1. Jane says:

    When I was pregnant for the third time I just wanted to eat scallops all the time. I’d ring Daz and demand – bring more scallops. I haven’t been able to look at them since. Just the though of them makes me sick.

  2. Kzinti says:

    I like them in certain type of chowders and such, but not really as a dish of their own. maybe even with some pasta and a really great sauce.

Leave a Reply

