I’m Ready and Willing to Try

Another spam – inspired post (here’s the last one – thank you Venus!)

Bruce wants me.  Yes!  Those rippling muscles, those gorgeous eyes – that hunk of man wants me to have his child!  I may be too old, but I am willing to try.  For Bruce.  I would not want to disappoint him…
Bruce Willis WetBruce Willis the Hunk of GorgeousnessBruce in Armageddon

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

4 Responses to I’m Ready and Willing to Try

  1. Red Pen says:

    "willing to try" LOL Yeah, it's good to have a positive attitude.

  2. Lilia says:

    Isn't trying to have a baby the fun part? Enjoy! I won't tell your hubby. 😉

  3. Laurel says:

    The other day I got an email from George Clooney saying he wanted to hire me…

  4. M says:

    Clooney would be an acceptable substitute, but if Bruce Willis sent me an e-mail….sigh

Leave a Reply

