Vox Hunt: Dancing Machine

Video: Show us some great dancing.

I have been searching for a Busby Berkely scene from Goldiggers.
Unfound,
But I found this gem, advertising Lost on Channel 4.

Then there is this gem, from True Lies.

But then I pondered a little more.
I thought Hmmmm.
And I give you Lord of the Dance


And, cos I teased you with True Lies
The Amazing Dancing Moves of Jamie Lee Curtis and her Striptease

Excuses for the beginning 10 seconds or so – the strip does follow!

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

One Response to Vox Hunt: Dancing Machine

  1. dewitte says:

    Good choices! The True Lies scenes are great. It seems I had forgotten about a lot of cool dance scenes.

Leave a Reply

