Jarvis Church & Esthero – Run For Your Life (a stalker duet)

This song leapt onto my Must Play Daily list the very first time I heard it. 
I love duets; I love her voice; and I am a sucker for Stalker Songs.  One day I will post my collection of Stalker Songs.

But for now, this one will have to do.

Listen and Enjoy.

And do you know what’s really good – someone here on Vox (I’m pretty sure it was joey) introduced me to Esthero via Musical Revolution.  Thank you very much, Joey – loved that, searched, found this… what a result!

 

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

One Response to Jarvis Church & Esthero – Run For Your Life (a stalker duet)

  1. Venus says:

    Factoid – Jarvis Church created his name from two streets in downtown Toronto. Jarvis St. and Church St. run parallel right through the centre of the city. I live on the next street over that also runs parallel … 🙂

Leave a Reply

