Friday Five – Internet Fever

Did you ever have a domain name?
Domain Name?  Yup, got one of those.  No, I am not telling you what it is!

When did you first start blogging?

September 25th 2006.

What is your favourite website?

Duh – Vox.  Oh, you mean other than Vox!  Sorry, that’s it.  First one of my homepages.  The one I check the most.  The one I use the most.

What is your preferred search engine, yahoo, google, etc?

What – you mean there is something other than google out there?  Whoa.  That’s a bit scary, that is.

Link: your favourite site.
OK.  We all know Vox is my fave site, and you’re here already.  So I will post a link to Tampon Crafts, a site I find very amusing – will that do?  Well, it’s tough if it doesn’t (so yah boo sucks)

And look – I actually posted it on a Friday too!  Still not showing in my neighbourhood posts though, Friday5 – I have complained to Management about this.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

One Response to Friday Five – Internet Fever

  1. "That's a bit scary, that is."ahahaha. I SO heard your British accent when you said that.

Leave a Reply

