???

Guess where I am going!
See You All On Sunday
Book

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

6 Responses to ???

  1. LeendaDLL says:

    uhhhhmmmm…. let's see…. Mexico?!? New Zealand?!? Antartica?
    Have a romantic time and do a little french kissing for me!

  2. Jeez… I'm so old and tired that I thought the caption said "Pants" but I couldn't see any. I think it's ME that needs the holiday.Bon voyage!

  3. M says:

    Eeeeeeee! What I wouldn't give to be one or two hours from Paris (or London). You flying or going Eurostar?

  4. Red Pen says:

    Woo-hoo. Oh, how I envy you. Can't wait to hear about it.

  5. CupCate says:

    AHHHH!!!! I'm so jealous!!!! Have a marvelous time, and take loads of photos!!!!!!!WOOP! For Paris!xx

Leave a Reply

