Vox Hunt: I Love This Part – My Favourite Movie Scene

I know this was a while ago, but it took me a long time to decide just what my favourite scene was.  First I wanted the scene from Dogma, the one with Loki saying I’ve seen too many Bond films to tell you that

But I couldn’t find it.

Then I thought maybe something from The Rocky Horror Picture Show, but really could not make my mind up whether to go for The Time Warp, Sweet Transvestite, Dammit Janet, or… well, I think you get the picture.

Then Daughter came home for a flying visit, and we got to discussing classic films.  And then I realised.

My favourite scene from any movie is from American Beauty.  The first time I saw it, I wept with laughter.  So owned!  So busted!  So…

Well, watch it and see.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

