Go Go Vinnie!

I love a good piss take.
And this is a very good piss take indeed.

 

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

5 Responses to Go Go Vinnie!

  1. Lizzie says:

    I love this advert – saw it the other night and it made me chuckle

  2. RPM says:

    I love him.

  3. Bookmole says:

    He sure is gorgeous.

  4. Don't talk about Vinnie. He's mine! Shut UP!I'm gonna go watch Lock, Stock & 2 now…

  5. Bookmole says:

    OK, OK – backs off, muttering about some people and hugging her Patrick Stewart photo…

Leave a Reply

