Vox Hunt: I Get Around

Are we talking real transport here, or fictional.
Cos them is two different puppies, them is.

If I were going to be a car, I would be this one.
Red-hot.
Exciting.
Shameless.
Fast.  But not loose.
Exclusive.
I would even settle for being called overrated if I could have looks and style like these.
Killer looks.  Killer car.


But
More than anything in the world
I want to ride The Tardis
Yes, I know.  It doesn't exist.
In my imagination, it does.
I have been many places with the Tardis.
And I will be going lots more


Gonna go exterminate that freaking Dalek first.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

12 Responses to Vox Hunt: I Get Around

  1. Honda S2000 Consciously Racy

  2. Bookmole says:

    I googled images. Sorry, just not quite sexy enough And nowhere near red enough (all fast cars should be red. I fight against a long tradition of British Racing Green, I know – but red. gotta be red.)

  3. Sujatin says:

    The Tardis? Doesn't exist? Shame on you – course it does.

  4. Red is WAY better than BRG.And, an Enzo? Exclusive, much?Google THIS:Koenigsegg CCXspyker c8Saleen S7Nissan R390Sorry, I could go on and on.

  5. Bookmole says:

    But are they Italian? Are they Ferraris? Long history of wanting a Ferrari. First it was an Jaguar. Then a Vanquish. But really, Ferraris are just sexy.And I meant – exclusive to rich people who could afford me. Not necessarily people with taste. Or knowledge of cars. I should have remembered you would read my post. You with your red sexy car, you.Just remember and make allowances for the facts – I dont actaully drive, I'm British. And I'm a girl. Different sexy needs. Diffferent sexy cars.

  6. Koenigsegg – Swedish.Spyker – Dutch.Saleen – American.Nissan – Japanese.And yeah, I was looking for particularly exotic cars. While not quite as wild looking, the Aston Martin is one sexy mother fucking machine. Of course I like the DBR9 (the yellow around the scoop is the new hottness), but that's me.You really ought to drive. At least get out in the countryside with something that can turn corners and get on it for a while. You think sportscars LOOK sexy. Wait until one is OBEYING you.

  7. Ms X says:

    An inspired choice of the tardis for travel!

  8. TARDIS all the way! Go get that damn Dalek!

  9. The Dude says:

    Ahhh, another Dr. Who geek… I guess I'm not the only one…

  10. i luv the enzo ma kind ride, does it come with ethanol fuel too lol

Leave a Reply

