Where I Do My Voxing

This is Where I Vox.
Daily.
And for once it is clean and tidy.
So I thought I would share.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

5 Responses to Where I Do My Voxing

  1. nice place to Vox. Question: was Mark Morrison from the U.K.

  2. Waterbaby says:

    Sweet. I've never seen a blogger post a photo of where they blog. I dig it.

  3. bet you tidied it up for the pic lol.

  4. Bookmole says:

    Not as such – I tidied it up cos I could no longer find enough space on it for my mouse and a cup of coffee. Then I thought – Hey, I'll show Daughter I have a tidy desk. That'll surprise her!

  5. That is a really stupid car. Those Italians. Aesthetics, they got it sorted and they know about delicous.
    But. They are nuts.
    I mean in general.
    The car is anachronisticlysnotjust ish stupid an upside down, grilled, microwave meal dish

Leave a Reply

