You will address me properly now…

 NerdTests.com User Test: The Trekkie Test.

I am a Star Trek fan.  I have watched all of the episodes at least once.  Some a lot.  Fave series – Next Generation, cos Picard rocks, or Voyager after Seven of Nine arrived.  Least fave – The Original Series – god, Shatner was dreadful 

But still, I am a Trekkie.  A bit of a quiet Trekkie.  But a Trekkie all the same.

Must go and find a Dr Who quiz and see if I do better on that.  Or Blake's 7.  Now there was a SF series with the best bad good guy ever.   Oh, Avon -  I wanted to melt your heart, show you that not all women were Anna Grant.

Go here to find out about Blake's 7 (or find out more). 

Maybe I just need to find a Science Fiction meme. 

My mission, should I choose to accept it, will be to find the Ultimate Science Fiction Meme. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

