Barber’s Adagio for Strings – Tiesto

Now this is the music I go to clubs for, why I put up with crowding and smoke and people standing on my feet.  Cos when you get to hear this music, it is all worth it.

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

3 Responses to Barber’s Adagio for Strings – Tiesto

  1. Mr.Nice says:

    i prefer the original classical Adagio for Strings by Samuel Barber.

  2. before we all lose sight of the master, Mr Samuel Barber, without whom, Tiesto, Orbit, and all the rest of the "DJ" chefs, woulc have no ingredients to work from. Lest we forget….the original source. many thanks, am i wrong ?

  3. It is a pity, that now I can not express – it is very occupied. But I will be released – I will necessarily write that I think.

Leave a Reply

