Mad World – Donnie Darko

When this became the Christmas Number One here in the UK, I hadn’t seen Donnie Darko and was really teed off that The Darkness didn’t get the Number One I felt they deserved. Then I watched Donnie Darko.  And thought how appropriate this tune was to that movie.  Love the song.  Even though I have it already, I could not resist stopping to have a listen.  Thanks.

God – 2003.  I thought it was only last year!

And what has happened to The Darkness?

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

One Response to Mad World – Donnie Darko

  1. Mad kOko says:

    plzzz tell me i wanna download that mixx howww ??

Leave a Reply

