Joni Mitchell – All I Want

Cos who needs a reason to listen to the Queen of Singer Songwriters.

 

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

4 Responses to Joni Mitchell – All I Want

  1. That is fo sho! As I said, on 11/11!

  2. I have a cd by Joni Mitchell "Chalk Mark in a Rain Storm". "snakes and ladders". Love that song

  3. Sujatin says:

    You are so right

  4. Roxy says:

    I love the part in the movie Love, Actually when Emma Thompson's character tells her husband to thank Joni Mitchell for teaching his "cold English wife how to feel." Oh, Joni … there isn't a frozen heart you can't thaw.

Leave a Reply

