Inappropriate Names 1

They have been here for years, and I have always wanted to take a picture.  Today it was a bright and sunny autumn day and I remembered to take the camera so here it is – would this be your Funeral Director of Choice?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

10 Responses to Inappropriate Names 1

  1. LMBO…that's not good. 🙂

  2. taz says:

    Ha! And a beautiful shot, too!

  3. Sujatin says:

    Don't be in a dash to get there, Bookmole!

  4. Red Pen says:

    LOL. "He's dead. Amen. Let's go home."

  5. The K Spot says:

    My favorite funeral home is Amigone. It is a chain of funeral homes in NY.

  6. Deborah says:

    When my sis and I visited Mexico, we found ourselves taking photo after photo of car wash signs…mostly because they were in people dirt yards.

  7. My brother actually went to a shrink, once, by the name of Dr. Deniel. Can you imagine: "Dr. Deniel, to the psych ward… Dr. Deniel."

  8. The K Spot says:

    Dr. Deniel! That is even funnier than Dr. Payne!

  9. Emily says:

    My childhood doctor was Dr. Margaret Payne.Ah, memories…

Leave a Reply

