Youngest Talks 2

Youngest: Is eating mould bad for you?
Me: That bread can’t be mouldy I only bought it yesterday.

walk to kitchen.  youngest is preparing pitta bread, which has a small green spot of mould on it.

Me: I don’t suppose it will harm you.  Might taste bad.
Youngest: Are you sure it’s not bad for you.
Me:  Not unless your allergic to it.
Youngest: Shall I eat it and see?
Me: Why not?

youngest eats the mouldy spot.

Youngest: How bad are you gonna feel if I am allergic and I die (falls to floor clutching his throat)

See, Daughter, nothing much changes here!

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

