QotD: Top 25 Most Played Songs

A bit late, but camera battery died, computer had hiccups and I was busy. 

But not 100% accurate – and we'll discount just how often iTunes has made me rebuild my library and fogotten stuff – "What Else Is There" by Royksopp topped out at 125 plays before the last time iTunes went blooey on me. 

Look at this picture and you'll see what I mean:


That's the trouble with iTunes – different mixes of the same song are considered as different songs.  I mean, Rush gets played 42 times (and I can assure you it has been played way more than that!) but only rates one entry in the supposed Top 25.

Doh!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

