QotD – Show Us Your Collection

Well, it's either this

Or this.

Should I be changing my VoxName to MusicMole?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

2 Responses to QotD – Show Us Your Collection

  1. lol…You're as bad as me. Unlike me, maybe you've read all of your books.

  2. Bookmole says:

    I used to have the same amount of books again on the wall the other side of this – but realised that was just too many books. I was never gonna read some of them again, much as I liked them, so I let them go to other homes (sold them on eBay lol!) Plus there is a bookcase on the landing outside my bedroom with my Stephen King collection, all my poetry books, plus all the ones Iain (M) Banks has written and some odds and sods. Plus the reference books beside my computer. It's like an addiction – every time I go out I have to take a book with me or I have to buy another. And sometimes even that is not enough and I see a book (like the newest Pratchett, or Tom Holt, or Stephen King) that I JUST MUST HAVE…

Leave a Reply

