What I Have Done Today

What I Have Done Today 1
What I Have Done Today 2
What I Have Done Today 3
What I Have Done Today 4
What I Have Cleaned Today 1
Laundry Corner
My Bed
Talk to The Hand!
Philosophy of an 18 Year Old
Reward Time
Yummy in my Tummy!

I have done all this ironing

And this.

And this.

And this.

I have cleaned all three of these

Done four load from here.

Which I picked up from the floor of three bedrooms.
Including my own!

Talked too much to one of these (cannot explain if you have never seen Little Britain, and if you have, you will understand)

So, following Eldest Son's philosophy of life

I am gonna have me one of these

Followed by, or perhaps preceded by one of these (not necessarily Jack today!)

Unless you are from my slimming group, in which the last two are a joke, honest, really, never see me drink…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

