Rant

I am now royally pissed.  I have just spent/wasted an hour trying to re / install the software to enable me to get photos off my mobile – I took three pics last night, watching Pink, and wanted to add them to the Pink Post.  But no – the disc wouldn’t read, the software installer didn’t work, then it couldn’t tell which phone I had – much gnashing of teeth and tearing of hair.

Annoyingly, it means I will have to wait until Husband or Youngest comes home and helps.  How fucking irritating is that – I hate it when I fall into the Helpless Woman category, specially when it comes to technical stuff.

 

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

Leave a Reply

