Googly Fun

I was trying to find Redscylla’s blog, and WP just was not helping. So I thought, well, Google will know…

So I go ahead and Google Redzilla (cos I forgot about the Godzilla smackdown) and this was the first link to her blog:

http://redscylla.wordpress.com/2005/12/23/redzilla-is-on-a-menstrual-rampage/

Mmmm. I wonder how much has changed…

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

2 Responses to Googly Fun

  1. Redscylla says:

    AHAHAHAHAHA! Dude, check back with me in about three days and I guarantee it’ll be wall-to-wall menstrual fury up in here.

  2. Drude says:

    LOL good one!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

