Fast Life and Dissipation, That’s The Life for Me!

The Two Paths (Be Afraid).

The Two Paths (Be Afraid)

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

4 Responses to Fast Life and Dissipation, That’s The Life for Me!

  1. lauowolf says:

    I’m such a bad reader sometimes.
    Took me twice through before I realized it’s only two mutually exclusive choices, not eight.
    Me for mix-and-match!

  2. leendadll says:

    OUTCAST… ALL THE WAY, BABY!!!

  3. It needs to have a ‘At 80′ picture where they both are outspoken, speak their mind, take no nonsense from younger people.

    And it does not say that whether the ‘outcast’ prefers it that way. If it is she made her own choices then being an outcast could be what makes her happy.

    Okay I guess I just got too literal

  4. Redscylla says:

    So, uh, I’ve got just the one year left to improve my life and avoid becoming an outcast at 40? …eh, fuck it. Outcast it is.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

