A Winter Poem

I found this beautiful winter poem and thought of you, Vox peeps.  


' WINTER '
 

a poem by Abigail Elizabeth McIntyre


Fuck Me!
It's Cold!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About bookmole
I am pro-choice. You make yours, I'll make mine, okay?

9 Responses to A Winter Poem

  1. LeendaDLL says:

    Reminds me of a card I have somewhere. Outside: "Why I work, a short story…" Inside: "I like food!"

  2. Kirk says:

    Ha ha ha ha ha ha!

  3. Kzinti says:

    LOL. I think that pretty well covers it.

  4. hahaha..! touchy! been a while since i last dropped by you.. :)

  5. p shaw says:

    This is wonderful as I freeze my butt off in the recent cold snap.

  6. Deborah says:

    lol —- I am sitting here UNDER the heat vent. I fucking hate being cold.

  7. Andrew Erwin says:

    Bravo, this excellent phrase is necessary just by the way

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

